Greater Dallas PCC

Washington D.C. August 5, 2015--The United States Postal Service Headquarters has named the Greater Dallas Postal Customer Council 2015 PCC of the Year Large Market. Additionally, the Greater Dallas PCC also received the Gold Award for Communication, the Silver Award for Innovation, and the Silver Award for Education.

G​reater Dallas PCC Named 2015 PCC of the Year!

Left to Right:Postmaster General Megan Brennan, Dallas District Manager Tim Costello, Dallas Postmaster Yulonda Francis-Love, Greater Dallas PCC Industry Co-Chair Allen Aven, USPS Coo and EVP David Williams, and Deputy Postmaster General Ron Stroman.

2015 PCC of the Year!